Admin

Contact Us

  Contact  

1700 West Fifth St
Montgomery , AL   36106

(334)269-3673 (334) 269-3963 Email

Forest Avenue Academic Magnet Elementary School

A Blue Ribbon School of Excellence

Office Staff:

emily.little@mps.k12.al.us (Principal)

brandi.moody@mps.k12.al.us  (Assistant Principal)

dawn.atkison@mps.k12.al.us

denise.thornton@mps.k12.al.us

Kindergarten:

Macy.Hopson@mps.k12.al.us

Kay.Kenerly@mps.k12.al.us

jennifer.bryant@mps.k12.al.us

Tina.Thomas@mps.k12.al.us

Vanessa.Wannamaker@mps.k12.al.us

vivian.richards@mps.k12.al.us

First Grade:

Emily.Baker@mps.k12.al.us

Jennifer.Armstrong@mps.k12.al.us

Diane.Holtam@mps.k12.al.us

Veronica.Palmer@mps.k12.al.us

kelly.scott@mps.k12.al.us

Gina.Thomase@mps.k12.al.us

Second Grade:

Elizabeth.Crittenden@mps.k12.al.us

Cheryl.Kirkland@mps.k12.al.us

elizabeth.hardin@mps.k12.al.us

leanna.brothers@mps.k12.al.us

katie.weaver@mps.k12.al.us

Carol.Roberts@mps.k12.al.us

Third Grade:

Gayle.Anderson@mps.k12.al.us

crystal.colee@mps.k12.al.us

Mary.Cook@mps.k12.al.us

rachel.costa@mps.k12.al.us

lindsey.norris@mps.k12.al.us

Taneka.Mumpfield@mps.k12.al.us

Fourth Grade:

Tracy.Atcheson@mps.k12.al.us

jasmine.dumas@mps.k12.al.us

Nelly.Hall@mps.k12.al.us

Rebecca.Offord@mps.k12.al.us

Barbara.Viars@mps.k12.al.us

teresa.weaver@mps.k12.al.us

Fifth Grade:

whitney.dyer@mps.k12.al.us

Jennifer.Rodopoulos@mps.k12.al.us

Starla.Lowery@mps.k12.al.us

Bonnie.Vinson@mps.k12.al.us

Robbin.Phillips@mps.k12.al.us

Specialists:

will.moore@mps.k12.al.us

Rhonda.Acreman@mps.k12.al.us

melissa.friesen@mps.k12.al.us

melody.finch@mps.k12.al.us

Susan.O'Neal@mps.k12.al.us

BrendaJ.Overby@mps.k12.al.us

Vivian.Whiting@mps.k12.al.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.