Contact  

1700 West Fifth St
Montgomery , AL   36106

(334)269-3673 (334) 269-3963 Email

Forest Avenue Academic Magnet Elementary School

A Blue Ribbon School of Excellence

1700 West Fifth Street  Montgomery, AL 36106

(334) 269-3673 Fax:  (334)  269-3963

"26 Years of Excellence"

 

Office Staff:

emily.little@mps.k12.al.us (Principal)

Demond.Mullins@mps.k12.al.us  (Assistant Principal)

Judith.Glanzer@mps.k12.al.us

Evelyn.Pope@mps.k12.al.us

Kindergarten:

Macy.Hopson@mps.k12.al.us

Leanna.Brothers@mps.k12.al.us

Kay.Kenerly@mps.k12.al.us

Reba.Summers@mps.k12.al.us

Tina.Thomas@mps.k12.al.us

Vanessa.Wannamaker@mps.k12.al.us

First Grade:

Emily.Baker@mps.k12.al.us

Jennifer.Armstrong@mps.k12.al.us

Diane.Holtam@mps.k12.al.us

Veronica.Palmer@mps.k12.al.us

Vivian.Richards@mps.k12.al.us

Gina.Thomase@mps.k12.al.us

Second Grade:

Elizabeth.Crittenden@mps.k12.al.us

Cheryl.Kirkland@mps.k12.al.us

Preston.Henry@mps.k12.al.us

Lakilah.Gregory@mps.k12.al.us

Frances.Miller@mps.k12.al.us

Carol.Roberts@mps.k12.al.us

Third Grade:

Gayle.Anderson@mps.k12.al.us

Angela.Garner@mps.k12.al.us

Mary.Cook@mps.k12.al.us

Julie.Porath@mps.k12.al.us

Kelly.Scott@mps.k12.al.us

Taneka.Mumpfield@mps.k12.al.us

Fourth Grade:

Tracy.Atcheson@mps.k12.al.us

Donna.Gunn@mps.k12.al.us

Nelly.Hall@mps.k12.al.us

Rebecca.Offord@mps.k12.al.us

Barbara.Viars@mps.k12.al.us

elizabeth.hardin@mps.k12.al.us

Fifth Grade:

TBA

Jennifer.Rodopoulos@mps.k12.al.us

Starla.Lowery@mps.k12.al.us

Bonnie.Vinson@mps.k12.al.us

Robbin.Phillips@mps.k12.al.us

Specialists:

Emely.Jabes@mps.k12.al.us

Rhonda.Acreman@mps.k12.al.us

ShirleyA.Johnson@mps.k12.al.us

Shonda.Tolliver@mps.k12.al.us

Susan.O'Neal@mps.k12.al.us

BrendaJ.Overby@mps.k12.al.us

Vivian.Whiting@mps.k12.al.us